New Coordinators Announced for 2013!

It’s that time of year again when Team EnVision votes for their new coordinators for the  next season.  The vote is done and here are the results!  Click anyone’s name to send them an email with any questions you might have.

2013 Coordinators

Director: Kristi Paradis
Treasurer: Amy Wong
Membership/PR Coordinator: Becky Holloway
Race Coordinator: Mona Miklosik
Sponsorship/Uniforms Coordinator: Jenn Hughes
Website Coordinator: Carole Harbison
Event Coordinator: Naomi Wernick
Team EnVision Swim Coach: Megan Gurley